Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Seussical!
Stage/Tech Crew!
Home | Rehearsal Schedule! | Cast List | PICTURES! | Synopsis | Links | MIDI | Stage/Tech Crew! | Broadway Cares! BC/EFA

Crew Schedule!!

Saturday February 18
11-5
The Whos Return/FULL SHOW REVIEW
FULL CAST
ALL SONGS MEMORIZED FOR SHOW MEMORIZED
_________________________________________________________

Monday February 21
2:30-5:00
ACT I REVIEW
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________


Tuesday February 22
6:30-9:30
ACT I WITH ORCHESTRA
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Wednesday February 23
2:30-5:30
ACT II REVIEW
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Thursday February 24
6:30-9:30
ACT II WITH ORCHESTRA
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Friday February 25
2:30-4:30
Review
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Saturday February 26
1-5
TECH REHEARSAL
FULL CAST RUN THE SHOW
_________________________________________________________

Monday February 28
6:00-10:00
RUN THE SHOW
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Tuesday March 1
6:00-10:00
RUN THE SHOW
FULL CAST
_________________________________________________________

Wednesday March 2
8:00 AM-
FULL SHOW FOR THE MIDDLE SCHOOL

MARCH 3-5
IT'S SHOW TIME!!!!!!
CALL TIMES 5:30PM - 10:30 PM

CREW
 
Stage Manager - Cherie Tay
Assistant Stage Manager - Bob Schillinger

 
Stage Crew:

Diane Smith (BC)
Zita Sbandi
Rosey Darko (BC)
Gloriana Rial (BC)
Rachel Prudente (BC)
Kaila Rovine
Ashley Butler
Jen Dollar
Becky Regalado
Nicole Wizwell
 

Head of Tech - Ashley Butler
 
Tech Crew:

Jen Dollar
Zita Sbandi
Margo Schwartz
Keith Kanera
Jason Bittle